Monday, 13 August 2007

Intervallum 64 - I Love Good Music

ShinSight Trio - Shallow Nights Blurry Moon

ShinSight Trio consists of Insight, Shin-Ski, and DJ RYOW. Insight has a overwhelming popularity and recognition in underground HipHop scene all over the world, and his partner Shin-Ski of Martiangang is known as one of the coolest beat-makers in Japan. DJ RYOW a.k.a. smooth current is charismatic performer, and he also acts as Levitatorz with Shin-Ski. It is a kind of miracle to build up such members, and their supreme work is going to be released finally. Not only for fans, but also for new listeners, Shallow Nights Blurry Moon assures all music lovers of 300% satisfaction. This album is going to make an epoch in Jazzy-HipHop.

01 Intro
02 Early Dayz Amazement
03 Kick Snare Hi Hat
04 I Love Good Music
05 What's The World
06 Passin By
07 No Clouds On A Sunny Day
08 Work With Options Around Me
09 Let's Do A Jam (feat. Dagha)
10 Interlude
11 Lucky Dayz
12 Everything Steady Goin Downhill
13 Heart (feat. Edo G)
14 Positive Energy (bonus track)
15 Freedom Of Speech (bonus track)

Chillout !